WEBster

Scratch that Coding Itch Links

MACUL SIGCS (Special Interest Group for Computer Science): http://www.macul.org/sigs/sigcs/

MiCSTA (Michigan Computer Science Teachers Association): http://barrywebster.com/micsta.html

CSTA: (Computer Science Teachers Association): https://csta.acm.org/

My website: http://barrywebster.com/

Computer History Museum: http://www.computerhistory.org/

the history of computing project: http://www.thocp.net/

Computer Science Lab: http://www.computersciencelab.com/index.htm

Using Scratch for basic Raspberry Pi electronics: http://scratched.gse.harvard.edu/resources/using-scratch-basic-raspberry-pi-electronics-0

Getting started with ScratchGPIO on Raspberry Pi: http://www.sean.co.uk/books/raspberry-pi-for-dummies/scratch-gpio.shtm

ScratchGPIO – Installing – Cymplecy (Simplesi): http://simplesi.net/scratchgpio/scratch-raspberrypi-gpio/

Common Points of Confusion | ScratchEd: http://scratched.gse.harvard.edu/resources/common-points-confusion

Vector Scratch Blocks | ScratchEd: http://scratched.gse.harvard.edu/resources/vector-scratch-blocks

Scratch 2.0 Student Handbook for ECS | ScratchEd: http://scratched.gse.harvard.edu/resources/scratch-20-student-handbook-ecs

BJC - Beauty and Joy of Computing: http://bjc.berkeley.edu/

Pre-conference "Beauty and Joy of Computing" workshop: http://scratched.gse.harvard.edu/resources/pre-conference-beauty-and-joy-computing-workshop-scratchmit-2014

Snap! (Build Your Own Blocks) 4.0: http://snap.berkeley.edu/

Blocks/scripts you might use in games | ScratchEd: http://scratched.gse.harvard.edu/resources/blocksscripts-you-might-use-games

Using Finch Robots with Scratch 2.0 | ScratchEd: http://scratched.gse.harvard.edu/resources/using-finch-robots-scratch-20-offline-editor

Scratch | The Finch: http://www.finchrobot.com/software/scratch

Raspberry Pi | The Finch: http://www.finchrobot.com/raspberry-pi

Special programming topics in Scratch | ScratchEd: http://scratched.gse.harvard.edu/resources/special-programming-topics-scratch

Electro-Cat | ScratchEd: http://scratched.gse.harvard.edu/resources/electro-cat

Last modified 4/26/16 by B L Webster. © 2016 by B L Webster.